Reviews


  1159

02/15/2019
Great Product
    "Easy to use. No leaks! Life friendly. "
    Vicki C.
    02/14/2019
    30 Ounce Bottle
      "I actually bought four of them! We love having the multiple tops to choose from also. Keeps drinks ice cold! Love! "
      Heather F.
      02/13/2019
      Awesome bottle
        "I absolutely love this water bottle. This is the first water bottle out of many that I have bought that's had actually kept my drink cold. I will definitely be buying one for each of my kids. Also the shipping was very fast."
        Dallas
        02/12/2019
        Yoga set💜
          "Love it! I ordered this on Friday and got it today!!! Ordering was easy and great customer service!!! They contacted me immediately to let me know they were out of the blue. They told me the new ship date /gave me a list of other colors available and offered me a refund if I didn't want to wait. I chose purple. It's a beautiful shade! The quality is awesome!!!😁 I would recommend it to anyone and already told family about this site! The price is great too! I had priced these at Dicks and Academy and just the blocks wld be between $12-15 each and the strap $15-20! I'm so happy I found this site! I received a great product with a sweet logo! And cut out the middle man🤣 I will purchase from your site again.. I've already found other products I want! 🙏 Namaste' Andrea"
          Andrea Brewer
          02/12/2019
          Great straw
            "You get 2 straws, the lid, and a straw cleaner. This is my favorite option for on the go and no mess. You cannot use this attachment with the fruit Infuser. I love all the different caps for this water bottle and this just makes it so much better. Highly recommended!"
            Cassie
            02/12/2019
            Love this idea
              "I love that there are a ton of different caps that you can use. I’ve never had an insulated water bottle with a fruit infuser either, and I really like that. My only complaint is that the navy water bottle does not look like the same color as in this picture. The navy water bottle is regular navy, howbwe the photo almost makes it look like it has some pearl or steel in it. But besides the color, this water bottle is great and I plan on ordering another! "
              Cassie
              02/12/2019
              Best water bottle product yet!
                "I’ve had my first one for about a year and absolutely loved it so much I’ve bought my friends one. I would recommend this to anyone. Great product and great customer service!"
                Stephany W.
                02/11/2019
                Wonderful Water Bottle!
                  "I purchased this on a whim and love it! I have done so much better about getting my liquids because it is so easy to carry around and sip out of. Plus with being insulated your drink stays hot on the cold days and cold on the hot days which makes it a joy to use!"
                  Vanessa A.
                  02/07/2019
                  Love my water bottle with the straw lid
                    "I absolutely love my new water bottle! It keeps my water nice and cold. I have lots of these water bottles! Several of each size. The straw lid puts it over the top. So convenient to flip the lid and sip the cold delicious tasting water. I am a big fan of the Live Infinitley company, customer service and their products."
                    LaNette Y.
                    02/07/2019
                    Multi Collagen Protein Powder Type I, II, II, V & X
                      "I LOVE this product!! After 3 weeks of using it my nails are growing, hair is so shiny, my energy is great, and it has helped with muscle recovery after weight training! I will never go without it! "
                      Kayci M.
                      02/06/2019
                      Awesome way to relax
                        "I've got a friend that's a hammock slut, she set me on this company and I've bought far too much, but have loved everything so far! I was finally able to use my own hammock on a vacation and loved it! Super easy to setup, love that everything fits inside it's own compact bag, durable and two person tested. Can't wait to use it more once the snow decides to go away."
                        Lettie P.
                        02/06/2019
                        Awesome Beach Blanket
                          "Finally got to use my beach blanket and it was fantastic! So great to throw it down and put everything on it. Tons of room for the two of us. Awesome to shake it off and roll it up back in the compact bag without any sand! If you go to the beach this is a much have. This will go with me on every beach vacation and lake day, plus I'll probably find more uses for it. (Sorry the pictures are sideways)"
                          Lettie P.
                          02/04/2019
                          Quick and easy
                            "I needed to replace my lid on my water bottle so I sent an email, which was immediately answered. Order my lid and in less than three days I was back in my water regime! I love the product and the customer service even more! "
                            Tami B.
                            02/04/2019
                            Love this bottle
                              "I use it every day with fruit and veggies. My husband even made me buy one for him. Love, love, love it "
                              Gina W.
                              02/02/2019
                              Exercise Ball
                                "Very easy to inflate. Arrived exactly as described."
                                Harriet M.
                                01/31/2019
                                Stickers
                                  "Got these stickers for our truck and water bottles couldn’t be happier great quality and fast delivery "
                                  David M.
                                  01/28/2019
                                  32 ounce fruit infuser water bottle
                                    "I love it. I take it everywhere especially with lemon water. "
                                    Eleanor S.
                                    01/27/2019
                                    LOVE IT!!!!!!!
                                      "It's exactly what i was looking for! The quality is outstanding and the color (teal) is very vibrant. I will definitely be purchasing more products from this company. "
                                      Rain
                                      01/27/2019
                                      I'm obsessed!
                                        "The bottle is perfect! I love the size, the features, the color. I love how pretty it is. Definitely going to order more as gifts for my family. "
                                        Latesha M.
                                        01/27/2019
                                        Love!
                                          "Great experience so far. Mixes well, no after taste like other brands I’ve tried, and the ingredients are spot on!"
                                          Ashley D.
                                          01/26/2019
                                          Spot on
                                            "This thing is awesome!! I love the looks and everything that comes with it. It looks great with wooden stickers!"
                                            Tucker W.
                                            01/26/2019
                                            SO SOFT AND COMFY!
                                              "I purchased this in white a few weeks ago and just love it . It's light weight yet warm and comfortable. The white color looks good with everything, jeans, yoga pants even shorts . I'm definitely going to the black too! Thanks guys for having such great apparel "
                                              K. Renee
                                              01/25/2019
                                              I am happy with my purchase
                                                "so far in two week I like the product. I like how it's doesn't have a taste so I can put it in my morning coffee and my smoothies. I feel a slight difference in my joins so far, they are not as stiff in the morning. I will continue to use this product."
                                                LISA S.
                                                01/25/2019
                                                Exercise Ball
                                                  "Great item! Material is super strong. Ball is exactly as described."
                                                  Joan C.
                                                  01/24/2019
                                                  I LOVE this water bottle!!
                                                    "I LOVE this water bottle!! Very easy to carry and clean. I now meet my daily water intake and feel so much better through out the day <3 "
                                                    Krystal M.
                                                    01/24/2019
                                                    Exercise Ball with pump
                                                      "Love that the pump needle stows in pump handle. The ball is perfect size for holding between knees and/or ankles for mat exercises. Came perfectly wrapped with directions."
                                                      colleen h.
                                                      01/23/2019
                                                      Hammocks
                                                        "Great Hammocks! Excellent quality for an excellent price. They seem very durable & they look great. They made great Xmas gifts for our daughter and her boyfriend. "
                                                        Annette L.
                                                        01/23/2019
                                                        32oz flip top bottle
                                                          "I bought this as a xmas gift. "
                                                          Joan N.
                                                          01/23/2019
                                                          great product/purchase
                                                            "very easy to rill and refreshing...had a pic of fresh pineapple and fresh blueberries in it but could not figure how to upload to this review/email SORRY"
                                                            Kathleen C.
                                                            01/23/2019
                                                            Very happy
                                                              "Good quality and quick delivery "
                                                              Nicole G.