Reviews


  1057

12/12/2018
Great packaging and bottle
    "Am very pleased with this product...and ordered more bottles after receiving the first ones!"
    Nancy S.
    12/12/2018
    Tree straps
      "I will review them once I'm able to. They are a Christmas present and they have not been given yet. The ordering and delivery was great and I loved the sticker."
      Wendy R.
      12/11/2018
      All good
        "In the neighborhood "
        Tyson E.
        12/10/2018
        Ball Benefits Relief From Sciatica
          "I am a 67 year old male. I use my Live Infinitely Exercise Ball for three exercises that were recommended to me while I was in physical therapy for relief of sciatic nerve pain. While sciatica appears to be a continuing condition, the exercises on my ball provide immediate and longer lasting relief to the pain of sciatica. Doing these exercises each day has greatly reduced my need for use of over-the-counter or prescription pain medications."
          Don D.
          12/09/2018
          The best bottles ever!
            "I love it! Keeps my drink cold while I am exploring the outdoors and going to class/work!"
            Maddie N.
            12/06/2018
            Nylon beach blanket
              "I haven't used it yet. I plan to gift it to my sister and when beach weather is here in several months hope to really enjoy using it!"
              Phyllis A.
              12/05/2018
              Looking forward to trying it out...
                "Have not used it yet, but the product seems very high quality ."
                Nancy S.
                12/05/2018
                Giant Ball
                  "The items I ordered are for a Christmas gift so no review yet. "
                  Carol K.
                  12/03/2018
                  Item's purchased are a gift
                    "Item's purchased are a gift for my boyfriend (and me 😁). I submitted a product question after first item was received and received a prompt reply. I look forward to using hammock set up!"
                    Carla H.
                    12/03/2018
                    Strong enough to hold my pup!
                      "I mostly use this in my back yard but I can tell you it’s very strong because I put my rambunctious 60lb dog in the hammock with me and his claws didn’t rip through it and it held both of us comfortably. He was SO excited to be in the hammock with his mommy! Disclaimer: not sure if it’s recommended to put your dog in the hammock but it worked for me!"
                      Brianna
                      12/01/2018
                      32oz Fruit Infuser Water Bottles With Time Marking & Insulation Sleeve
                        "I bought one originally for my self to show off to my husband how much water I drink in a day, (we are always competing) I loved it so much I bought one for him and both our teenage boys that are athletes and need to be more consistent about their water intake. The infuser really helps my boys who love their water flavored. cucumber, lemon, mint, aka "Spa water" is their favorite ."
                        Meggen L.
                        11/30/2018
                        Mini waterproof pocket blanket
                          "Just the right size... I will be taking it with me when I go to Wisconsin next week. Can’t wait to use it."
                          Jennifer H.
                          11/30/2018
                          Perfect!
                            "Excellent. Just like the Pulmonary rehab has."
                            Connie B.
                            11/29/2018
                            Exercise Ball
                              "Great. Came in a timely manner and was high quality "
                              Sandra F.
                              11/29/2018
                              Gift purchase
                                "Purchased for a gift so I can't fully review this. But shipping was prompt and it was packaged well. It looks good in the bag but I haven't opened it. "
                                Kimberly P.
                                11/29/2018
                                Perfect!
                                  "I love these bands. The variety of workouts I can do from my wheelchair is exactly what I need. I’ll definitely buy more products from this place. "
                                  Jeff V.
                                  11/29/2018
                                  Great Service/Product as hoped
                                    "The item shipped and arrived as promised. It was easy to pump up. The size is as stated and perfect for my needs. Quality seems very good. Couldn't be happier."
                                    Michael L.
                                    11/23/2018
                                    five star
                                      "it exceeds my expectation."
                                      upendra s.
                                      11/21/2018
                                      Love it!
                                        "I have a severely autistic son who is 22 years old. He absolutely loves this ball! Thank you!!"
                                        Angie L.
                                        11/18/2018
                                        great product fast delivery
                                          "great product fast delivery "
                                          Douglas M.
                                          11/16/2018
                                          Brilliant Bottle
                                            "I love this infuser water bottle because it's large! The no slip grips on the side make it easy to hold onto! I also like that the infuser is a full length size going all the way to the bottom of the water bottle! I've had so much fun trying out different fruits to add to my water! It's a lot healthier than adding the water flavor drops! It has a tight seal on it, the top stays on tight, and it doesn't leak! I'm thinking of getting more so I can always have a flavored fruit water ready! "
                                            Miranda ..
                                            11/14/2018
                                            A GREAT company with which to do business
                                              "Life Infinitely should take over Amazon. My order was simple to place, and within 2 hours I was advised that it had already been shipped (and this was on a Saturday !). And although Monday was a National holiday, the postal service delivered my order on Tuesday (2 business days), just as Life Infinitely promised. Additionally, the product I ordered is outstanding and very reasonably priced. And Life Infinitely's shipping options and charges are more than reasonable. A GREAT company with which to do business"
                                              Cody P.
                                              11/13/2018
                                              Great Lightweight Hammock
                                                "So far I have used the hammock for two weekend long hunting trips in Georgia, its lightweight but seems durable. Great product and you cant beat the price. The tree straps make the set up extremely easy. "
                                                Justin M.
                                                11/12/2018
                                                Exercise over 60 years old
                                                  "Great ball, easy to inflate. It makes a difference to use the right equipment to eliminate any unnecessary discomfort. Loved the price. I will be sharing the link with my other friends so that they can take advances of the good pricing and product."
                                                  Kim
                                                  11/12/2018
                                                  Having a birthday ball
                                                    "I recently received this yoga ball for a milestone birthday as a gift from my children and I am having a ball using it. On review of the suggested videos I want to be able to utilize it more and plan to purchase accessories to do so. Great product that will probably out last me!"
                                                    Elaine K.
                                                    11/08/2018
                                                    great customer service and great hammock
                                                      "I ordered my hammock and the USPS sent it on a tour of the US.I emailed Live Infinitely and they were already on it. They said if I didn't get it they would send me another one,but it eventually showed up . this company stayed in touch with me keeping me updated an the status of my flat Stanley , I mean my Hammock.that being said I love my hammock .I like it better than my daughters eno ,and i only paid what the eno straps cost for the whole shebang. great product and great company."
                                                      Robert
                                                      11/08/2018
                                                      Can't go a day without it
                                                        "Great experience from the first use and now its apart of my day to day life I take the set every where I go and use them everyday..its never to late to get healthy remember that "
                                                        Shawn F.
                                                        11/07/2018
                                                        I really love it. Especially
                                                          "I really love it. Especially the size . It’s so convenient. "
                                                          Marlene C.
                                                          11/07/2018
                                                          Waterproof dry bag
                                                            "They are x mas gifts ... For daughter and son in law..."
                                                            Suz' L.
                                                            11/07/2018
                                                            awesome!
                                                              "Excellent quality and affordable! Fast shipping and excellent service! "
                                                              Natasha O.