Reviews


  1057

08/16/2018
Great product and fast shipping
    "Purchased product for a super spartan race excellent product held up well especially thru the abuse of the race will be making future purchases"
    Brandon L.
    08/16/2018
    Happy Yogi!
      "I’ve been looking for a yoga set for awhile now and fell in love with this due to reasonable pricing. As a bonus it’s my favorite color! The towel included is large and the mats easy to clean. Very happy yogi! "
      Elexus P.
      08/15/2018
      Stretch resistant tree straps
        "I ordered these straps because I did not want to spend the extremely high price for other straps. I absolutely love my straps from Live Infinetly I have used them several times already and has mad hammock life even better. So happy!! "
        Garry B.
        08/14/2018
        Awesome
          "They are great! Helpful for my softball training!"
          Kenzi C.
          08/13/2018
          Great Hammock, Easy setup & storage!
            "I love this hammock because it's easy to setup, put away, and clean. It's strong and sturdy, I'm about 250lbs and my girlfriend is about 130lbs so that's just under 400lbs total and it holds us both great no problems! You can take it everywhere you go and usually find a place to set it up with the useful tree straps. For the price you really can't beat it!"
            Matthew B.
            08/13/2018
            The hammocks
              "Oh my work cant explain how awsome they are kids and I both LOVE them.....thanks a bunch"
              Krystal A.
              08/13/2018
              Greatest body ball. So comfy! So bouncy.
                "Easy to blow up. Easy to use. I’m 200+lbs but it’s not flimsy and holds my weight just fine! Me and my 13 year old are enjoying it a lot "
                Jenei O.
                08/12/2018
                👍
                  "Good hammock to me. Lightweight. When packed right it is very compact. "
                  Chase E.
                  08/11/2018
                  Great quality
                    "Perfect size and shape. Holds enough water and keeps it cold. Fits in car cup holder. Fast delivery."
                    Jacqueline V.
                    08/10/2018
                    Awesome products
                      "Haven’t used it yet . Part of my bug out bag "
                      jutta s.
                      08/10/2018
                      Jacq 55
                        "Very nice for the price!"
                        Jacques S.
                        08/09/2018
                        Tasty and healthy
                          "I have always been trying to find a way to drink more water. This infuser is perfect. I can add whatever fruits I want and change it up as often as I want. I've also done the apple and cinnamon sticks. I can't say enough good things about this infuser. Thank you so much!"
                          Donna
                          08/09/2018
                          Love my new water bottle!
                            "Thanks so much for this awesome water bottle! I love the color combinations you offer. This product is made well and has great features. The purchasing experience was top notch. I received constant communication regarding my order and shipment! Thanks Again!"
                            Maria
                            08/09/2018
                            LOVE this Water Bottle
                              "I have one and I ordered one for 2 friends. We each love them. "
                              JENNIFER D.
                              08/09/2018
                              Hammock straps
                                "AMAZING THANKS SO MUCH "
                                Joella F.
                                08/08/2018
                                5 Stars Says It All
                                  "The ball is exactly as described by the manufacturer. Inflation directions were clear, product is top quality and meets all expectations. "
                                  Donna B.
                                  08/08/2018
                                  Works Perfectly
                                    "Easy to set up and tear down. Stores in its own attached bag just like the hammocks and keeps all the mosquitoes and no-seeums at bay."
                                    Brandon H.
                                    08/08/2018
                                    Amazing Hammock
                                      "Believe the hype. These hammock are amazing quality. Can't find any difference between this hammock and the much higher priced ones. And this hammock comes with the straps included. No Brainer."
                                      Brandon H.
                                      08/08/2018
                                      Love the bottle
                                        "I was attracted by the infinity symbol and the colors available. We’ve been having a heat wave for quite awhile so I use it every day all day. Bought one for a friend too!"
                                        Sue O.
                                        08/08/2018
                                        Haven't used it yet. Christmas
                                          "Haven't used it yet. Christmas present for my husband. Love it though. "
                                          Lisa H.
                                          08/08/2018
                                          Awesome cup
                                            "This is the best cup. It fits a good amount of fruit and it helps me keep track of my water intake. Definitely would reccomend and I have!"
                                            Maria
                                            08/07/2018
                                            Awesome Hooks
                                              "Great buy for sturdy and strong hooks. No worries regarding weight. "
                                              Lora S.
                                              08/07/2018
                                              Awesome hammock
                                                "I received my double hammock with tree straps as a gift for Christmas two years ago and it has held up to much abuse. It has been taken on many kayak/camping trips and has held up great. It is a very roomy hammock for me at 5’8” 170 pounds. The tree straps make everything so much easier to set up. Very well made product that I highly recommend."
                                                Brandon T.
                                                08/06/2018
                                                Fantastic product
                                                  "The big net is super easy to set up and has a great design. 0% chance of bugs with a 100% chance of a fantastic product! "
                                                  Jon C.
                                                  08/06/2018
                                                  Kids love it!
                                                    "We got 2 hammocks as a gift and couldn’t be happier! Every time we pack up for camp we throw them in our bag. They are perfect for relaxing or to wrestle around in. Our friend with a different hammock was so impressed he said he is ordering these straps for his."
                                                    Billy B.
                                                    08/05/2018
                                                    Should have 6 stars
                                                      "Fantastic! I brought it to the beach and it is the perfect beach item! Comfortable and good for relaxation on the sand or floating on the water. Overall 6 out of 5 Star experience."
                                                      Daniel C.
                                                      08/05/2018
                                                      Good quality
                                                        "I'm new to yoga and the blocks and strap are awesome!"
                                                        Dianna M.
                                                        08/05/2018
                                                        Bug net
                                                          "Easy set up worked quite well. Only complaint is there’s not enough spring that comes with it to hang it from. Purchased some paracord to solve that problem. "
                                                          Josh H.
                                                          08/05/2018
                                                          Omg I Love This
                                                            "Supberb! Quick, easy ordering and I’m typing this as I lay in my hammock with a beer and book! Best purchase of the year!!! "
                                                            Stacey l.
                                                            08/04/2018
                                                            Vacuum bottle
                                                              "Gave as a gift to grand daughter and she’s away. Her sister has the same type and really likes it. "
                                                              Eleanor A.