Reviews


  1057

09/11/2018
B-Day Hammocks
    "Strong material, easy setup, very comfortable. Highly recommend! "
    Kagen K.
    09/11/2018
    Great exercise bottle
      "Keeps my water cold thru out my whole work out..."
      christals s.
      09/10/2018
      Awesome purchase....
        "I use my yoga set every night and it makes me feel relaxed. I encourage others to purchase this yoga set..."
        Christal S.
        09/09/2018
        Just as good as ENO, if not better
          "Bought this because I loved my cousin's ENO but did not like the $70 price point. They looked like the same material and came with the treestraps for around half the price. It is the same quality as the ENO hammock and I can carry the tree straps in the bag. I love it! It's comfy and roomy and easy for a beginner to set up. It's comfy enough to sleep in and a high quality. Wish I could upload a photo because it looks just like the website "
          Brittney S.
          09/09/2018
          Great deal! Fast shipping!
            "This is my third hammock I'm buying it for a gift I like them so much I think everyone should own one! Great value!"
            Matthew B.
            09/08/2018
            Great job
              "Y'all done a great job making it and it does a great job keeping them pesky no see um's out so all around GREAT JOB and keep up the good work and God bless you all "
              Daniel P.
              09/08/2018
              Just what we were looking for!
                "Nice and big, dried super fast, sand don't stick to it and to top it all off it packs up in a tiny bag"
                Chris O.
                09/07/2018
                Actually, I ordered the hammocks
                  "Actually, I ordered the hammocks for Christmas presents for my grandsons. I can’t really comment at this Time because they are still in the box I received waiting for Christmas. 😊"
                  Elaine H.
                  09/07/2018
                  Great Bags
                    "They are nice translucent bags with a very supple material."
                    Frank B.
                    09/06/2018
                    Excellent
                      "I am very happy with my purchase."
                      Charleen D.
                      09/05/2018
                      got one for a good friend.
                        "great for what you like to drink i love it."
                        Winifred B.
                        09/05/2018
                        32 ounce Water bottle diffuser and sleeve
                          "Awesome water bottle and sleeve. Happy with purchase. "
                          joni p.
                          09/05/2018
                          camping hammock and bug net
                            "I love this hammock and bug net. I bought It not to long ago and I have already spent 2 nights in it and I took it to North Carolina, Virginia, and Maryland. It was sweet to have it under the pier with all the other hammocks. During my time trip I found a way to hang it between 2 trucks and that couldn't have worked any better. Thank you Live Infinitely. Thanks to you I am an official hammock bum and I couldn't be happier. looking forward to owning more products from you. "
                            Travis M.
                            09/05/2018
                            32 oz fruit infuser
                              "Absolutely the best product I have purchased for my health. Coming up with cool combinations to try in my 32 oz fruit infuser is fun an tasteful amazing. My favorite is watermelon an a slice of lime!"
                              Michelle H.
                              09/04/2018
                              Excellent for all around
                                "I love it it’s very easy to put up takes only like 1-2 minutes. It’s very soft and comfortable and light, very large and can lay in all kind of position. Would recommend to anyone!"
                                Zoey W.
                                09/04/2018
                                Awesome!!!
                                  "I bought 2 fruit infused water bottles and I just love them. They are great with or without fruit!!! The sleeve keeps the water bottle cold!!!"
                                  Lisa E.
                                  09/04/2018
                                  Good!
                                    "Prompt service. My daughter loves her new hammock!"
                                    Jackie K.
                                    09/03/2018
                                    We live our new hydration backpack.
                                      "We’ve been hiking like fools all summer long and love our new hydration back pack. No more hauling water bottles. "
                                      Antje E.
                                      09/03/2018
                                      Built like a Tank
                                        "Love this ball so much I bought my daughter one. Heavy duty ball, not saying that it can’t burst but it will take a lot, as long as your not abusing it. I use mine with weights. My grandkids play with my daughter’s ball and trust me if it can survive them, then you have no worries. Yes I would recommend it and yes I would buy again."
                                        Michael L.
                                        09/03/2018
                                        Fruit Infused
                                          "I recently took a 10 hour road trip and loved having my flip top fruit infusion. It kept me well hydrated on the road. Thanks so much "
                                          Shelly H.
                                          09/02/2018
                                          Love it!!
                                            "This bottle is the best. Keeps me on track for my water intake and i LOVE the infuser!!"
                                            Savannah W.
                                            09/02/2018
                                            I love it and i
                                              "I love it and i always used it everyday at work. I just did not see they have the ice pack thing too.. i highly recomended with all my friends "
                                              EDGHEE E.
                                              09/02/2018
                                              Fruit infused water bottle
                                                "Love my fruit infused water bottle and my insulated sleeve. Can’t wait to purchase more. "
                                                Kathy V.
                                                09/01/2018
                                                Exercise Ball as a Desk Chair
                                                  "Exactly what I wanted. It's fun to bounce as I type."
                                                  Maren M.
                                                  09/01/2018
                                                  Relaxing
                                                    "This is my first hammock. The others were too expensive. This was easy to set up and I was sleeping in no time by a river with a decent breeze in the warm sun. The net was very helpful because I do not enjoy being bothered by little pest in my sleep. I think the quality is great and I would recommend it to my friends."
                                                    Jason
                                                    09/01/2018
                                                    It was great!
                                                      "It was just what i was looking for at a good, reasonable price "
                                                      Samantha R.
                                                      09/01/2018
                                                      Infused water bottle
                                                        "Absolutely love this water bottle! Bought my friend one and she loves it as well! Just ordered more! "
                                                        Amanda B.
                                                        08/31/2018
                                                        Completely satisfied!
                                                          "We are a group of 4 who meet once or twice a week for hikes. One in our group had a hammock from REI . (paid over $100 for the set.) We compared the 2 hammocks side by side. There are now 3 Live Infinitely hammocks in the group! Completely Satisfied 3 times !!!"
                                                          Claudio M.
                                                          08/30/2018
                                                          100% Worth It
                                                            "About two years ago I was googling hammocks. I looked at the typical Eno online, but it was SO expensive AND the straps didn't even come with that price. I came across many companies but Live Infinitely had the best reviews and best prices out of all of them. I even called and Alicia was very nice and super helpful in answering all my questions. The hammock I bought is the original model, however it is still in perfect shape and I use it all the time for camping, hiking, or just when I want to hang out in my backyard. It's also big enough for me and a couple friends! The bug net is a GREAT addition especially since mosquitos are pretty much South Carolina's state bird in the summer time. Since then I've also purchased their backpack, resistance bands, beach towel, inflatable lounger, bug net, and I've never been disappointed. I pretty much leave all my live infinitely products in the trunk of my car so I can be ready for adventure at a moment's notice! I love how this company keeps growing and adding more products! Maybe a rainfly for their hammock could come soon? I would recommend Live Infinitely to any friend or family member. I cannot think of one bad thing to say about them."
                                                            Christine
                                                            08/30/2018
                                                            Hammock
                                                              "Excellent product for the price, and a great company to work with. Will definitely be ordering more product ! Thank you"
                                                              Scott M.