Reviews


  1159

12/19/2018
Infuser Bottle
    "I purchased a bundle of these at once, before trying them. I got one for myself and a few for some friends for Christmas. I can say that I honestly love my bottle. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and most importantly - makes it easier for me to drink water. The bottle itself is well made even though the plastic is much thinner than what I expected. Which isn't a bad thing for those that don't man handle their bottles. Me, I'm a little reckless and have butterfingers, so I drop stuff easily. I feel that in some time, I will break this bottle. But that's not a deal breaker for me. Overall I am in love with this bottle and hope that my friends will be , too."
    Sabrina M.
    12/19/2018
    exercise ball
      "item is great, process was great! thank you live infinitely!"
      maxwell m.
      12/17/2018
      Rain fly
        "Test setup went well, the material is waterproof and its compact enough to fit in a 8 inch gear hatch on my kayak."
        Kenneth D.
        12/15/2018
        Carabiners
          "I love these carabiners, they are the absolute best on the market. I use them to hang all my fanny pack hammocks. Because they can hold so much weight and are rock climber grade I’m able to make my products multifunctional in many ways! I highly recommend them! Also they don’t rust, I leave my hammock up all year long with the carabiners exposed to all weather conditions and they are still perfect as ever! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
          Rebecca S.
          12/14/2018
          Gift for Christmas
            "I have not given this gift yet but overall came fast as always packaging is nice looks like it is made well like all their products so far never have had any bad products from Live Infinitely, American made products made by Americans With that American quality you can hardly find anymore I just wish I had more money to buy more of there products, to Live Infinitely I wish you all A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!! "
            Daniel W.
            12/13/2018
            Love these water bottles!
              "I just purchased my fourth one! I keep one at home, one at work, and another in the car, and gave one as a gift. I love the large size, the easy grip, and the flip top. I don't actually use the infuser very often, but when I want to mix things up, it is large enough to allow for lots of contents, but the slits are small enough to keep seeds and things from sneaking into my drink!"
              Susan B.
              12/12/2018
              Great packaging and bottle
                "Am very pleased with this product...and ordered more bottles after receiving the first ones!"
                Nancy S.
                12/12/2018
                Tree straps
                  "I will review them once I'm able to. They are a Christmas present and they have not been given yet. The ordering and delivery was great and I loved the sticker."
                  Wendy R.
                  12/11/2018
                  All good
                    "In the neighborhood "
                    Tyson E.
                    12/10/2018
                    Ball Benefits Relief From Sciatica
                      "I am a 67 year old male. I use my Live Infinitely Exercise Ball for three exercises that were recommended to me while I was in physical therapy for relief of sciatic nerve pain. While sciatica appears to be a continuing condition, the exercises on my ball provide immediate and longer lasting relief to the pain of sciatica. Doing these exercises each day has greatly reduced my need for use of over-the-counter or prescription pain medications."
                      Don D.
                      12/09/2018
                      The best bottles ever!
                        "I love it! Keeps my drink cold while I am exploring the outdoors and going to class/work!"
                        Maddie N.
                        12/06/2018
                        Nylon beach blanket
                          "I haven't used it yet. I plan to gift it to my sister and when beach weather is here in several months hope to really enjoy using it!"
                          Phyllis A.
                          12/05/2018
                          Looking forward to trying it out...
                            "Have not used it yet, but the product seems very high quality ."
                            Nancy S.
                            12/05/2018
                            Giant Ball
                              "The items I ordered are for a Christmas gift so no review yet. "
                              Carol K.
                              12/03/2018
                              Item's purchased are a gift
                                "Item's purchased are a gift for my boyfriend (and me 😁). I submitted a product question after first item was received and received a prompt reply. I look forward to using hammock set up!"
                                Carla H.
                                12/03/2018
                                Strong enough to hold my pup!
                                  "I mostly use this in my back yard but I can tell you it’s very strong because I put my rambunctious 60lb dog in the hammock with me and his claws didn’t rip through it and it held both of us comfortably. He was SO excited to be in the hammock with his mommy! Disclaimer: not sure if it’s recommended to put your dog in the hammock but it worked for me!"
                                  Brianna
                                  12/01/2018
                                  32oz Fruit Infuser Water Bottles With Time Marking & Insulation Sleeve
                                    "I bought one originally for my self to show off to my husband how much water I drink in a day, (we are always competing) I loved it so much I bought one for him and both our teenage boys that are athletes and need to be more consistent about their water intake. The infuser really helps my boys who love their water flavored. cucumber, lemon, mint, aka "Spa water" is their favorite ."
                                    Meggen L.
                                    11/30/2018
                                    Mini waterproof pocket blanket
                                      "Just the right size... I will be taking it with me when I go to Wisconsin next week. Can’t wait to use it."
                                      Jennifer H.
                                      11/30/2018
                                      Perfect!
                                        "Excellent. Just like the Pulmonary rehab has."
                                        Connie B.
                                        11/29/2018
                                        Exercise Ball
                                          "Great. Came in a timely manner and was high quality "
                                          Sandra F.
                                          11/29/2018
                                          Gift purchase
                                            "Purchased for a gift so I can't fully review this. But shipping was prompt and it was packaged well. It looks good in the bag but I haven't opened it. "
                                            Kimberly P.
                                            11/29/2018
                                            Perfect!
                                              "I love these bands. The variety of workouts I can do from my wheelchair is exactly what I need. I’ll definitely buy more products from this place. "
                                              Jeff V.
                                              11/29/2018
                                              Great Service/Product as hoped
                                                "The item shipped and arrived as promised. It was easy to pump up. The size is as stated and perfect for my needs. Quality seems very good. Couldn't be happier."
                                                Michael L.
                                                11/23/2018
                                                five star
                                                  "it exceeds my expectation."
                                                  upendra s.
                                                  11/21/2018
                                                  Love it!
                                                    "I have a severely autistic son who is 22 years old. He absolutely loves this ball! Thank you!!"
                                                    Angie L.
                                                    11/18/2018
                                                    great product fast delivery
                                                      "great product fast delivery "
                                                      Douglas M.
                                                      11/16/2018
                                                      Brilliant Bottle
                                                        "I love this infuser water bottle because it's large! The no slip grips on the side make it easy to hold onto! I also like that the infuser is a full length size going all the way to the bottom of the water bottle! I've had so much fun trying out different fruits to add to my water! It's a lot healthier than adding the water flavor drops! It has a tight seal on it, the top stays on tight, and it doesn't leak! I'm thinking of getting more so I can always have a flavored fruit water ready! "
                                                        Miranda ..
                                                        11/14/2018
                                                        A GREAT company with which to do business
                                                          "Life Infinitely should take over Amazon. My order was simple to place, and within 2 hours I was advised that it had already been shipped (and this was on a Saturday !). And although Monday was a National holiday, the postal service delivered my order on Tuesday (2 business days), just as Life Infinitely promised. Additionally, the product I ordered is outstanding and very reasonably priced. And Life Infinitely's shipping options and charges are more than reasonable. A GREAT company with which to do business"
                                                          Cody P.
                                                          11/13/2018
                                                          Great Lightweight Hammock
                                                            "So far I have used the hammock for two weekend long hunting trips in Georgia, its lightweight but seems durable. Great product and you cant beat the price. The tree straps make the set up extremely easy. "
                                                            Justin M.
                                                            11/12/2018
                                                            Exercise over 60 years old
                                                              "Great ball, easy to inflate. It makes a difference to use the right equipment to eliminate any unnecessary discomfort. Loved the price. I will be sharing the link with my other friends so that they can take advances of the good pricing and product."
                                                              Kim