Reviews


  1057

09/21/2018
Like better than my old one!
    "This bottle is convenient to carry and easy to hold. The flavors infuse well with the full length tube. My friend saw mine and bought one right away. I only wish I had seen the insulated bottle before I purchase mine."
    Elizabeth M.
    09/21/2018
    Amazing
      "I have to say I did not drink water really at all and I thought this would get me drinking at least some with the fruit infuser and when I got it. This water bottle is amazing makes drinking flavored water so easy my favorite mango and watermelon since receiving I use everyday in home and great on the go to. I am drinking a gallon a water a day amazing for me my skin is loving it to the change is really pretty crazy it's plumped hydrated and float I can't say enough great things and the customer service is fantastic you absolutely can't go wrong I recommend to everybody never thought one water bottle could change so many things for me. Just to let you know I drank Mr.dew almost all day now only one glass and a gallon of water just crazy. Thank you Drink Infinty."
      Michelle D.
      09/20/2018
      Really happy with this purchase
        "The 32oz Fruit Infuser Water Bottle with Time Markings and Insulation Sleeve has been a great purchase. Having a 32oz bottle is a convenience size, and the bottle is easy to hold. The insulation sleeve keeps my beverage cold. This is the first time I’ve had an infuser in my water bottle, and it is really nice to have. Really great design."
        Karen C.
        09/20/2018
        17 oz vacuum insulated water bottle
          "Love this bottle. Ice stays for days. Purchased for myself, roommate & co-workers. We are all waiting for you to restock your supply!!!"
          Danniela M.
          09/20/2018
          Great Hammock
            "This hammock is very comfortable and relaxing. Takes alot of abuse from my kids and still works perfect. Will purchase a few more for hiking trips and such. "
            Robert C.
            09/20/2018
            17 oz. Insulated Water Bottle
              "I can't begin to express my delight in this product! My beverages stay cold for several days. Purchased for myself, my roommate, & coworkers. I hope you will restock very soon, lots of people waiting!!"
              Danniela M.
              09/20/2018
              Really good stickers!
                "They are very sticky! They work really good on sticker bombed water bottles!"
                Skyler S.
                09/20/2018
                Excellent!
                  "When I first ordered I didn't notice that it has the hour by hour down the bottle, I was excited to see that when I got it. I recieved it 3 days before the initial scheduled delivery date, the functionality of the bottle is also great! No complaints."
                  Amanda Gonzalez
                  09/19/2018
                  Perfect
                    "My daughter and I love the water bottle. It's a great infused water bottle and we drink so much water using these bottles"
                    Rebecca B.
                    09/19/2018
                    Awesome bottles
                      "I love these bottles! I have one that just has the infuser, and then this one that has the freezer ball. I love that I can keep it colder longer with that ball."
                      Savannah W.
                      09/19/2018
                      Awesome workout tank
                        "It’s not to tight and not to loose fits great. Many chooses of colors. Fits great for your exercises..."
                        Christal S.
                        09/19/2018
                        Great Hammock!
                          "This is a fabulous product! I absolutely LOVE my hammock and take it all over the world with me! It's the most comfortable hammock I've ever slept in. Also it washes up great in the washing machine. It's great for minimalist camping and super easy to use! Definitely recommend this!"
                          Margaret A.
                          09/17/2018
                          Love my Live Infinitely
                            "Perfect size. Fits in car cup holder which is key! Keeps water cold. Love it and actually cannot leave home without it. "
                            Kathleen G.
                            09/17/2018
                            Great set up!
                              "If anyone is on the fence about hammock camping buy this set and just do it! I really liked that the kit came with a Ridgeline cord perfect length for the hammock and to hang the bug net from. Solid kit."
                              Gareth d.
                              09/16/2018
                              Amazing Product & Amazing BUISNESS!!
                                "I don’t write reviews but these guys are a perfect example of small business at its best!!! As a small business owner I felt I owed it to them to provide my support. I bought this item through amazon. It showed up at my house literally 2 days after I ordered and I picked the standard free shipping. I could t be happier with the products in the kit. The mat is definitely slip resistant and very comfortable. The blocks and the strap are great and the towel is a perfect fit to the mat and also made of very comfortable slip resistant fabric. I was so happy with this seller that I found their website and decided to order one of their fruit infused water bottles just to show some more support. Can’t wait to get it!! I’m sure I’ll be impressed. "
                                Miranda
                                09/16/2018
                                Mosquito bug net
                                  "I love having the bug net. I can stay in my hammock as long as I want, knowing I don't have to share it with some stinging and biting uninvited guests. It was easy to set up and easy to take down. I would definitely recommend it to a friend."
                                  Charlene R.
                                  09/14/2018
                                  Great Birthday Gift
                                    "We bought this a hammock and mosquito netting for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
                                    shannon c.
                                    09/14/2018
                                    Great Birthday Gift
                                      "We bought this a mosquito netting and a vacuum insulated water bottle for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
                                      shannon c.
                                      09/14/2018
                                      Birthday Gift
                                        "We bought this a hammock and a vacuum insulated water bottle for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
                                        shannon c.
                                        09/14/2018
                                        Awesome merch mann
                                          "I bought the navy blue with the turquoise edge hammock man amazing product. buy it, it's totally worth it dude 🤙✌"
                                          TJ
                                          09/14/2018
                                          Great stickers!
                                            "The stickers are sturdy yet flexible! I foresee them lasting a long tine on my items! "
                                            Aaron G.
                                            09/13/2018
                                            Product exactly as described
                                              "My beach blanket arrived promptly, I received email updates on my order status. It is exactly what I was looking for and cant wait to use it on my family’s planned vacation to Florida Keys"
                                              Andrea H.
                                              09/13/2018
                                              Miniball
                                                "Easy to use easy to buy works perfect for my exercises"
                                                Kathy
                                                09/13/2018
                                                Great Bottle
                                                  "I have enjoyed using this bottle day & night . I'm able to use both as a regular bottle for drinking or as infusion bottle. I enjoy both ways. Can't wait to take with me while I'm ringing the bell for the Salvation Army. This will help me to drink plenty of water or fluids all day long. "
                                                  Louisa N.
                                                  09/13/2018
                                                  32 oz.flip top fruit infuser bottle
                                                    "I like it a lot but i like ice a lot too and it is hard to fit both in the bottle"
                                                    Kathy T.
                                                    09/12/2018
                                                    Love it
                                                      "I bought 2 of the 40oz containers. Stays cold way longer then expected. Absolutely love it."
                                                      cory j.
                                                      09/12/2018
                                                      Great bottle for a great price!
                                                        "Bought this bottle for my wife. She loves it so I bought another for my daughter. She loves it too!"
                                                        Corey M.
                                                        09/12/2018
                                                        Perfect camping hammock!
                                                          "I've been wanting a camping hammock forever. Did a bit of online searching and decided on this one. I love that it came with everything you needed to set up and was perfect for our camping weekend. The kids put it to the test and we all enjoyed it very much."
                                                          Jodi C.
                                                          09/12/2018
                                                          Mini ball
                                                            "My mini ball is good with all my different yoga exercises..."
                                                            Christal S.
                                                            09/12/2018
                                                            Awesome bag
                                                              "I can carry all my yoga equipment in it and go and take my stuff any where in rain or shine...."
                                                              Christal S.