Reviews


  1057

10/13/2018
Fast shipping
    "It’s what was online and better tan it looked online. The quality of the minerals are great. Buy this product you will not be disappointed at all . Thanks Brian "
    Brian B.
    10/13/2018
    Love my hydration pack
      "Great quality, exactly what I was looking for"
      Tiffany E.
      10/12/2018
      Very good quality
        "I worked in the outdoor industry for years on both the MFG and Retail side This item was nicely made, very easy to set up. It was great to be fly and mosquito free in the hammock. The price can't be beat ."
        Eric D.
        10/11/2018
        Perfect
          "This vacuumed insulated water bottle is awesome. Keeps my beverages cold all day without sweating big plus! I really love the straw lid it makes drinking water when you’re busy simple. Push the top and it pops up especially, when I’m traveling!"
          Camping02
          10/11/2018
          Camping trio5
            "Bought just for this trip and absolutely loved it. Can't wait to buy another."
            Michael A.
            10/10/2018
            More better
              "Pic shows ridge line over the tarp I put tarp over ridge line to give more support take shape out of tarp Less strain also Have not used it yet but I love it already"
              Richard
              10/09/2018
              So Happy
                "Ill be honest, i was nervous ordering from your company. I just happened to stumble across it one day when i was searching for hammocks. But then i started reading reviews and seen the products yall offer. After getting fast responses from email and social media, i went ahead and ordered my hammock. I was very please with the variety of colors they offer plus IT COMES WITH STRAPS !!!! Not only did i get a super great price that i couldnt beat, but the day i ordered it, a couple of hours later, i was told my product was shipped! No way. Very very please with the fast shipping. Plus they were very informative on the shipping process as well. Overall, the product itself is very pleasing. Seems strong and durable plus very vibrant colored. Very pleased and looking forward to seeing this company grow around my area. Ill be sure to spread the word. Thank you!!!! "
                Melissa C.
                10/08/2018
                Infuser bottle
                  "I love the infused bottle but when I ordered there was no cooling sleeve. Can’t keep water cool enough"
                  Charlene F.
                  10/07/2018
                  75D Hammock Rain Fly
                    "Alicia and Shad, So far, I have been very impressed with everything I have purchased from you guys. I have recently got into hammock camping and found that your gear was offered at a much more affordable price than some of the leading brands out there, so I was very pleased to find that the quality and durability of your products went way beyond any expectations that I might have had. The 75D Ripstop rain fly that I recently purchased from you has topped off my hammock setup quite nicely. It was very easy to setup and I love the stuff sack that it comes with. This tarp provides a nice little shade and excellent barrier from precipitation. I'm looking forward to more great gear from Live Infinitely! Please, keep it coming! Thanks again for providing such great stuff and of course, your customer service has been awesome! Sincerely, Ehren p.s. - Would you guys ever consider coming up with some hammock insulation like underquilting?"
                    EHREN B.
                    10/07/2018
                    It was a present
                      "I bought this for a present so I can’t review it😊"
                      Michelle W.
                      10/06/2018
                      Indoor and perfect
                        "Purchased the hammock as a birthday gift for my daughter. We bought the indoor accessory kit as it too cool and wet to use outside now. She LOVES it. She sleeps in it every night and even does her schoolwork there. "
                        Kelly W.
                        10/06/2018
                        nice water bottle
                          "this has been great. I like putting some fruit in to flavor the water and then eating it at the end of the day! "
                          Janet W.
                          10/06/2018
                          Double Lightweight Camping Hammock & Tree Straps
                            "Excellent Product, and easy to use. Great customer service. It is a very nice design, and comfortable."
                            Scot W.
                            10/06/2018
                            Purple Exercise Ball
                              "I am thrilled with my purchase. I love the quality of the product and it was so easy to inflate and it has been in use since I received the package in the mail I was impressed with the price and the amount of time for delivery I definitely order form Live Infinitely in the future! "
                              Linda G.
                              10/05/2018
                              I actually bought them as
                                "I actually bought them as gifts for my daughters!! Excited to give them to them for Christmas!"
                                Katina F.
                                10/04/2018
                                Pink and Black 32.oz Infusion Bottles
                                  "The bottles arrived quickly. They are very pretty, and my daughter loves using her pink bottle. We used them to make an infused drink with frozen blueberries, a little slice of lime and some mint, and it tasted amazing. The bottle has a nice wire lock to keep the lid closed in case you accidentally push the button, and it has a nice sleeve with a hook. the lid has a hook, too. The sleeve will keep the bottle looking nice longer and keeps the bottle in my backpack side pouch. There's also a nice grip pad on the side of the bottle. We bought 2 pink and 2 black ones. I would recommend to others."
                                  Peggy N.
                                  10/04/2018
                                  Perfect Gift Idea
                                    "I bought four 30 oz. insulated water bottles w/infuser as gifts for an upcoming trip with my former college roommates. The price was great, ordering/shipping went smoothly, and they arrived sooner than expected. The bottles are high quality and I cannot wait to use them on the trip. I love that it comes with two lids and a carabiner! The length of the infuser is impressive; it is almost as tall as the bottle is deep. "
                                    T-Rob
                                    10/03/2018
                                    No bugs allowed...
                                      "This product worked great! Just spent a long weekend camping and this bug net was a quick and easy set up with my hammock. Provided a bug free sanctuary with plenty of head room in my hammock. "
                                      David M.
                                      10/02/2018
                                      Excellent
                                        "I used not to drink water and I try many things that never works for me, but when I try the fruit infuser I can’t stop drinking water. Plus, I stop drinking pop sodas that make my stomach bloated. I feel so great my stomach is not bloated anymore. Thank you so much! I really recommended. I bought two for me and two more for each of my daughters."
                                        Virginia R.
                                        10/01/2018
                                        Fast shipping Item was as described
                                          "Fast shipping Item was as described Very pretty Pink bottle I am pleased with my purchase. "
                                          Cynthia B.
                                          09/30/2018
                                          I really like it
                                            "Really really good and I really liked it it kind of let me use different fruits for the flavor of the water"
                                            Ericka O.
                                            09/30/2018
                                            32 pink cup
                                              "Awesome and great love it take it to work everyday ! "
                                              Amy E.
                                              09/29/2018
                                              So pretty!
                                                "I’ve had been searching for an infuser water bottle for quite some time and this one is perfect! It keeps me hydrated and the rose gold is lovely to look at. Would recommend!"
                                                Cathy
                                                09/29/2018
                                                Very happy with my purchase
                                                  "I love my new bottle.. I find my self drinking more water than I usually do especially at work thank you Live Infinitely "
                                                  Ina T.
                                                  09/28/2018
                                                  Excellent
                                                    "I totally love this product. I can detox easily and gel freezer works perfectly."
                                                    Sparkle H.
                                                    09/26/2018
                                                    I like my water bottle
                                                      "I like my water bottle just wish it was a little bigger so I can put ice in it better"
                                                      Lesley C.
                                                      09/26/2018
                                                      Christmas Present
                                                        "I purchased these as Christmas presents."
                                                        JANICE L.
                                                        09/24/2018
                                                        Infuser water bottle
                                                          "Love my Infuser bottle I bought 4 and now everybody at work bought one too. "
                                                          Blanca M.
                                                          09/22/2018
                                                          Double Hammock
                                                            "Great product"
                                                            Zach Schneider
                                                            09/22/2018
                                                            Awesome choice
                                                              "Putting fruit in my diffuser and filling it with water the night before, the next day the water taste great.."
                                                              Christal S.