Reviews


  1057

11/07/2018
Quality at its finest
    "Very handy, a top notch product that is a must buy."
    Jesus S.
    11/07/2018
    bottle with gel ice bottom
      "I liked it very much. I really was hopeing for a glass, but it would have been too heavy. It's great. Ice gel on bottom keeps my drink really cold. I don't know what i did with out it. I love the infuse part of it. "
      jeanette w.
      11/02/2018
      Yes
        "Great, was delievered on time and I love the product."
        jeff C.
        11/01/2018
        Great Product
        11/01/2018
        Bottle
          "Well I forgot I ordered it and I haven't received it"
          Marisol D.
          11/01/2018
          exercise ball
            "The exercise ball works great. I feel confident it will last a long time. "
            Harriet M.
            10/29/2018
            Great price
              "Haven't used it yet."
              wayne w.
              10/28/2018
              Just as advertised!
                "The infuser water bottle functions just as I hoped it would. It appears to be well made and should serve me well!"
                EHREN C.
                10/26/2018
                Better than expected!
                  "A flip top fruit infuser for ten bucks? YES! And a top-quality one at that! Will be ordering more for gifts!"
                  Stephen M.
                  10/25/2018
                  Professional Grade Anti-Burst Excercise Ball
                    "As advertised, easy to inflate, easy to use."
                    Malcolm N.
                    10/25/2018
                    Infinity review
                      "Absolutely love it and have drank alot more water. I have added grapes, watermelon, strawberries, and honeydew, limes and lemons. I drink more water than I ever have. I put in fruit the night before, add water, and refrigerate. I have refreshing water to wake up too."
                      Tara T.
                      10/23/2018
                      Yoga Ring and Exercise Ball
                        "I have been very pleased with my purchase! Everything arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. Very Happy!"
                        Lori R.
                        10/22/2018
                        Having a Ball!
                          "My 85cm ball is just right for the office desk."
                          Dan C.
                          10/20/2018
                          Hammock made easy
                            "I love the hammock I finally got to use it we had hurricanes and a lot of rain up here but I went out and and put it up and the straps that come with it are amazing I love them they have the Loops all the way up the straps made it super easy to get the right tension"
                            Tina c.
                            10/18/2018
                            Camping hammock
                              "Can’t give a review— Christmas present for my granddaughter."
                              Carol E.
                              10/17/2018
                              Love!
                                "This is by far the best beach blanket I have ever purchased!"
                                Sierra H.
                                10/17/2018
                                Sleeve keeps it cold
                                  "I love the sleeve. It keeps the water cser for longer and most importantly yo me it keeps it from getting condensation everywhere!"
                                  laura B.
                                  10/16/2018
                                  My purchase of Foam Yoga Blocks and Strap
                                    "Everything went very well, and they arrived on time for me to use for my next class. My experience was very good."
                                    Harley L.
                                    10/16/2018
                                    Infinity hammock
                                      "I love it! It’s a perfect first hammock. Really easy to set up and room for two"
                                      Lauren H.
                                      10/16/2018
                                      I bought the hammock
                                        "I bought the hammock and i absolutely love it. Its so easy to set up and put down, also loved it for my weekend hiking trips. Very light and easy to store! Recommend the product to anyone for sure!"
                                        Kendra S.
                                        10/15/2018
                                        Zero Taste
                                          "I have been exploring collagen for several months but one of the things I hated most was the after taste. Most brands say there is none, but there is! I finally found the Live Infinitely multi collagen and can finally say that I found an effective collagen source with zero after taste. SOLD."
                                          Abbey
                                          10/15/2018
                                          Five stars
                                            "I can feel the difference only after taking it 10 days"
                                            Michelle
                                            10/15/2018
                                            Game Changer
                                              "I gave it a full month before leaving a review, just finished the last scoop yesterday. I put it in my coffee every morning, never noticed an aftertaste and it mixes easily. But let me tell you, I would straight up lick it off the floor even if it tasted like cat litter because my hair and nails are so glorious. I don't hate my skin! I am mid 40s people, this is a game changer. "
                                              Charlene
                                              10/15/2018
                                              Add to my shakes every morning
                                                "As a college athlete I was experiecning a lot of knee issues. I felt silly using this at first, but now i don't know how i went without. Add it to my shakes every morning before practice and haven't felt better. "
                                                Ryan
                                                10/15/2018
                                                My skin saver!
                                                  "I have been struggling with dry skin and bad back acne for the past few years. I belive it's hormonal, but haven't been able to figure it out. My doctor told me that adding more collagen to my diet could help and he was right. I've been taking the Live Infinitely Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen for a month now and I feel like I am in someone elses skin! Couldn't believe how much my complexion has changed. Especially my face. Love this stuff and totally recommend!"
                                                  Jane
                                                  10/14/2018
                                                  Sleet& Rain �� but dry!
                                                    "The 20D Ripsto Nylon Hammock Rain Fly was great! We used it in an all night rain and sleet storm while backpacking and we stayed perfectly dry! All our tent friends were wet! We tucked it between trees and kept the fly low and close to hot in warmth and it was fantastic!!"
                                                    Ryan & Charity Ashworth
                                                    10/14/2018
                                                    Sleet &Rain but dry!
                                                      "The 20D Ripsto Nylon Hammock Rain Fly was great! We used it in an all night rain and sleet storm while backpacking and we stayed perfectly dry! All our tent friends were wet! We tucked it between trees and kept the fly low and close to hot in warmth and it was fantastic!!"
                                                      Ryan & Charity Ashworth
                                                      10/14/2018
                                                      Premium 20D Ripstop Nylon Hammock Rain Fly
                                                        "The 20D Ripsto Nylon Hammock Rain Fly was great! We used it in a rain and sleet storm while backpacking and we stayed perfectly dry! All our tent friends were wet! We tucked it between trees and kept the fly low and close to hot in warmth and it was fantastic!!"
                                                        Charity A.
                                                        10/14/2018
                                                        Best infuser ever
                                                          "This company is fabulous from customer service,prices and products I hated drinking water till I ordered the water infuser water bottle now I'm drinking a gallon a day life changing for me I have already received my second one and will make for great gifts as well."
                                                          Michelle D.
                                                          10/13/2018
                                                          Exercise Ball Base
                                                            "I am using the base to keep the ball stable while at my desk at work. It stabilizes the ball and is absolutely necessary if using the combo for a seat."
                                                            William H.