Reviews


  1234

09/17/2018
Great set up!
    "If anyone is on the fence about hammock camping buy this set and just do it! I really liked that the kit came with a Ridgeline cord perfect length for the hammock and to hang the bug net from. Solid kit."
    Gareth d.
    09/16/2018
    Amazing Product & Amazing BUISNESS!!
      "I don’t write reviews but these guys are a perfect example of small business at its best!!! As a small business owner I felt I owed it to them to provide my support. I bought this item through amazon. It showed up at my house literally 2 days after I ordered and I picked the standard free shipping. I could t be happier with the products in the kit. The mat is definitely slip resistant and very comfortable. The blocks and the strap are great and the towel is a perfect fit to the mat and also made of very comfortable slip resistant fabric. I was so happy with this seller that I found their website and decided to order one of their fruit infused water bottles just to show some more support. Can’t wait to get it!! I’m sure I’ll be impressed. "
      Miranda
      09/16/2018
      Mosquito bug net
        "I love having the bug net. I can stay in my hammock as long as I want, knowing I don't have to share it with some stinging and biting uninvited guests. It was easy to set up and easy to take down. I would definitely recommend it to a friend."
        Charlene R.
        09/14/2018
        Great Birthday Gift
          "We bought this a hammock and mosquito netting for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
          shannon c.
          09/14/2018
          Great Birthday Gift
            "We bought this a mosquito netting and a vacuum insulated water bottle for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
            shannon c.
            09/14/2018
            Birthday Gift
              "We bought this a hammock and a vacuum insulated water bottle for adventurous daughter. She can’t wait to use this and her hammock on her next outing! I’ll update my review after she’s used them :) "
              shannon c.
              09/14/2018
              Awesome merch mann
                "I bought the navy blue with the turquoise edge hammock man amazing product. buy it, it's totally worth it dude 🤙✌"
                TJ
                09/14/2018
                Great stickers!
                  "The stickers are sturdy yet flexible! I foresee them lasting a long tine on my items! "
                  Aaron G.
                  09/13/2018
                  Product exactly as described
                    "My beach blanket arrived promptly, I received email updates on my order status. It is exactly what I was looking for and cant wait to use it on my family’s planned vacation to Florida Keys"
                    Andrea H.
                    09/13/2018
                    Miniball
                      "Easy to use easy to buy works perfect for my exercises"
                      Kathy
                      09/13/2018
                      Great Bottle
                        "I have enjoyed using this bottle day & night . I'm able to use both as a regular bottle for drinking or as infusion bottle. I enjoy both ways. Can't wait to take with me while I'm ringing the bell for the Salvation Army. This will help me to drink plenty of water or fluids all day long. "
                        Louisa N.
                        09/13/2018
                        32 oz.flip top fruit infuser bottle
                          "I like it a lot but i like ice a lot too and it is hard to fit both in the bottle"
                          Kathy T.
                          09/12/2018
                          Love it
                            "I bought 2 of the 40oz containers. Stays cold way longer then expected. Absolutely love it."
                            cory j.
                            09/12/2018
                            Great bottle for a great price!
                              "Bought this bottle for my wife. She loves it so I bought another for my daughter. She loves it too!"
                              Corey M.
                              09/12/2018
                              Perfect camping hammock!
                                "I've been wanting a camping hammock forever. Did a bit of online searching and decided on this one. I love that it came with everything you needed to set up and was perfect for our camping weekend. The kids put it to the test and we all enjoyed it very much."
                                Jodi C.
                                09/12/2018
                                Mini ball
                                  "My mini ball is good with all my different yoga exercises..."
                                  Christal S.
                                  09/12/2018
                                  Awesome bag
                                    "I can carry all my yoga equipment in it and go and take my stuff any where in rain or shine...."
                                    Christal S.
                                    09/11/2018
                                    B-Day Hammocks
                                      "Strong material, easy setup, very comfortable. Highly recommend! "
                                      Kagen K.
                                      09/11/2018
                                      Great exercise bottle
                                        "Keeps my water cold thru out my whole work out..."
                                        christals s.
                                        09/10/2018
                                        Awesome purchase....
                                          "I use my yoga set every night and it makes me feel relaxed. I encourage others to purchase this yoga set..."
                                          Christal S.
                                          09/09/2018
                                          Just as good as ENO, if not better
                                            "Bought this because I loved my cousin's ENO but did not like the $70 price point. They looked like the same material and came with the treestraps for around half the price. It is the same quality as the ENO hammock and I can carry the tree straps in the bag. I love it! It's comfy and roomy and easy for a beginner to set up. It's comfy enough to sleep in and a high quality. Wish I could upload a photo because it looks just like the website "
                                            Brittney S.
                                            09/09/2018
                                            Great deal! Fast shipping!
                                              "This is my third hammock I'm buying it for a gift I like them so much I think everyone should own one! Great value!"
                                              Matthew B.
                                              09/08/2018
                                              Great job
                                                "Y'all done a great job making it and it does a great job keeping them pesky no see um's out so all around GREAT JOB and keep up the good work and God bless you all "
                                                Daniel P.
                                                09/08/2018
                                                Just what we were looking for!
                                                  "Nice and big, dried super fast, sand don't stick to it and to top it all off it packs up in a tiny bag"
                                                  Chris O.
                                                  09/07/2018
                                                  Actually, I ordered the hammocks
                                                    "Actually, I ordered the hammocks for Christmas presents for my grandsons. I can’t really comment at this Time because they are still in the box I received waiting for Christmas. 😊"
                                                    Elaine H.
                                                    09/07/2018
                                                    Great Bags
                                                      "They are nice translucent bags with a very supple material."
                                                      Frank B.
                                                      09/06/2018
                                                      Excellent
                                                        "I am very happy with my purchase."
                                                        Charleen D.
                                                        09/05/2018
                                                        got one for a good friend.
                                                          "great for what you like to drink i love it."
                                                          Winifred B.
                                                          09/05/2018
                                                          32 ounce Water bottle diffuser and sleeve
                                                            "Awesome water bottle and sleeve. Happy with purchase. "
                                                            joni p.
                                                            09/05/2018
                                                            camping hammock and bug net
                                                              "I love this hammock and bug net. I bought It not to long ago and I have already spent 2 nights in it and I took it to North Carolina, Virginia, and Maryland. It was sweet to have it under the pier with all the other hammocks. During my time trip I found a way to hang it between 2 trucks and that couldn't have worked any better. Thank you Live Infinitely. Thanks to you I am an official hammock bum and I couldn't be happier. looking forward to owning more products from you. "
                                                              Travis M.